• Toyota
  • Scion

Cavender Toyota

5730 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

  • Sales: (866) 267-4073
  • Used: (877) 864-1472
  • Parts: (877) 356-4764
  • Service: (877) 676-9734

Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: James W October 02, 2015

I did five stars cuz everything is brand new and the service was fantastic thank you to everybody that participated in my purchasing my new Tundra
read more

Posted by: Deborah C October 01, 2015

I was very pleased with the service that was given .
read more

Posted by: Jubert C October 01, 2015

Stellar organization..5 stars.
read more

Posted by: Juan G October 01, 2015

The entire team at Cavender Toyota is great. We had a great experience, I would really recomend them. There is no hassle and there honest.
read more

Posted by: Robert G September 30, 2015

For sure go to Cavender Toyota (5730 Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238) and ask for Jonathan Miranda. Tell him Robert Gonzalez sent you. I really can't say one bad thing about him or the company. They take care of you all the way. Thanks guys!
read more

Posted by: Edward F September 30, 2015

I had a great experience and every one was very helpful throughout the whole process.
read more

Posted by: Sunnee R September 30, 2015

I really felt pressured by their technique of keeping me there for 9 hours. I told them I would prefer to come back when they were not as busy and finish the paperwork, they worked very hard to make me feel I'd miss a good deal and that they would miss a quota due to the date. In retrospect, I wish I was not polite and left, I am sure the deal- whether good or mediocre would have been there later! And I question just how good a deal it was. LOVE my PRIUS!!!!
read more

Posted by: Abel C September 30, 2015

The staff was very helpful, from salesman to the financial officer. They were attentive and thorough. We were explained all features of the vehicle.
read more

Posted by: Rey B September 30, 2015

Salesman Luis Gonzales was very patient in looking for the car that we wanted, going around the parking to show us everything that was available to the specific car that fits our budget, He was also very knowledgeable of all the cars that we were looking for. All their staffs were very friendly and theey had quite a few in their car inventory to choose from of pretty much any color of your choice. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase and for sure will consider going to Cavender Toyota again if I needed another car in the future.
read more

Posted by: Viola H September 30, 2015

I would give Cavender Toyota four stars!
read more
Page 1 of 694