• Toyota

Cavender Toyota

5730 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

  • Sales: (866) 267-4073
  • Used: (877) 864-1472
  • Parts: (877) 356-4764
  • Service: 877-676-9734

Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Meredith K July 24, 2014

It was a pleasant experience thanks to sales staff and support...
read more

Posted by: Neal K July 24, 2014

We love our new cars (Avalon and Venza) and your whole staff treated us right. What a group of professional and customer oriented people!! Michael Rodriguez, our sales consultant, Julie Herrera, Martin Silva, Daniel Roper, Sarah and Michelle were terrific to work with and have been so helpful after the sale as well. We will recommend Cavender Toyota to all our friends and family.
read more

Posted by: Donato A July 24, 2014

I always have a positive experience with the Cavender staff. They always explain everything and always make me feel comfortable and keep me up to date throughout the process. I have another Toyota dealership closer to home, but Cavender staff's excellent support keeps me going back to them. Thank you.
read more

Posted by: Davina F July 24, 2014

Tony Navarro & Martin were truly exceptional. They provided the best experience by being exceptionally friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Most of all, they went above and beyond to get us the best possible deal for our trade-in and our new vehicle. Because of Tony Navarro & Martin, I will return to Cavendar Toyota time and again.
read more

Posted by: Kimberly L July 24, 2014

Walter Duncan and the Cavender Toyota team were GREAT!!!!
read more

Posted by: Richard T July 23, 2014

The service provided was quite acceptable. I just wish there was a more comfortable waiting area.
read more

Posted by: Franklin S July 23, 2014

Couldn't ask any better.
read more

Posted by: Andrea R July 23, 2014

I had a great experience buying at Cavender Toyota. My sales associate called me and reviewed current and inbound inventory I was interested in. I was able to test drive, look at all the options and, I found just what I was looking for. The transaction was quick and I was able to keep my lunch date with my daughter across town. The team was very professional and explained everything to me and gave me a hands on tutorial of my new vehicle. I appreciate the fast and friendly service and I look forward to having my vehicle serviced at this dealership.
read more

Posted by: Kaelin S July 23, 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. My car was fixed right and they cleaned it too. It took a week to get my car back because the part was on back order, but they quickly got me into a rental car. And I didn't have to pay a penny because of the great warranty they sold me when I bought the car.
read more

Posted by: Julianne D July 23, 2014

5 STARS
read more
Page 1 of 528
Info