• Toyota
  • Scion

Cavender Toyota

5730 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

  • Sales: (866) 267-4073
  • Used: (877) 864-1472
  • Parts: (877) 356-4764
  • Service: 877-676-9734

Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Shirlinda C July 03, 2015

My salesman, Michael Munoz, provided me an exceptional customer experience. In all of my years of purchasing vehicles, Cavender Toyota and Michael Munoz have provided the best experience I've ever had!!!!
read more

Posted by: Brian B July 02, 2015

Great Sales Person,Would lease from her Again!
read more

Posted by: Gregory N July 02, 2015

Sales lady I corresponded by text was busy when we arrived at 9:30 so passed on to another lady who took us on a test drive and showed the car.(This poor girl was sick and had a very bad cough, should not have been at work around customers). She passed us to a salesman who then negotiated with a sales manager. Then we signed papers with a finance man. Two days later, when we brought the check, we talked with a different finance man. That makes a total of 6 people to purchase 1 vehicle. I guess we put a dent in San Antonio's unemployment rate. My point being, I wish I knew whom I was dealing with. To this day I don't know the name of my sales person. Very confusing. Business cards of everyone we dealt with would have helped us put a name to the face. (Also fewer people!) The other issue was the length of time it took to make this deal. From the time we pulled into the parking lot to the time we drove off with our purchase (at 3:05) was close to 6 1/2 hours. Now I realize that we had to go across the freeway to Security CU to get the title to our trade which added about an hour, but even then when we returned to the showroom we sat for 45 minutes waiting to talk to someone. I had to be at an appointment downtown at 4:00 and made it in the nick of time, but I was getting worried there at the end. The entire process seemed too long and drawn out for a cash sale. Other than that we are pleased with the dealership taking care of the fender damage to the car and the price was very good.
read more

Posted by: Raul R July 01, 2015

That picture of that Taco is not what I bought,mine was Black I call her La Negra.As to a review well what can I say Vanessa is a gem,and for her counterpart I cant remember her name but she has the prettiest blue eyes.These two women know there stuff you need more go getters like them.I mean I came in for an oil chang for my camry and walked out driving a brand new Taco.Yes you can say im very satisfied.I just wish the Tacoma would have come with all terrain tires.But its all good.Well hats off to all of at Toyota.....God Bless
read more

Posted by: Allen F July 01, 2015

10 stars , car getting 60mile per gal. Thank you
read more

Posted by: Stephen K July 01, 2015

Wonderful experience throughout the entire process. It was streamlined and stress free.
read more

Posted by: Jauanita L June 30, 2015

Toyota Cavender is a excellent dealership. Wonderful service. Very happy.
read more

Posted by: Evelyn M June 29, 2015

Cavender Toyota sales personnel (Mike) were knowledgeable and patient in finding the exact car I was looking to buy, the signing of the deal was without pressure and quick, the paperwork process went smoothly and answered all my questions, and the delivery also was all I could have hoped for. The Camry was washed and delivered with how to operate the many new technical features that I knew nothing about.
read more

Posted by: Charles F June 29, 2015

Everyone was very helpful. Went in for a test drive only and came home with the car. Very nice deal and fast service
read more

Posted by: Carlos M June 28, 2015

Excellent service
read more
Page 1 of 681
Info