• Toyota
  • Scion

Cavender Toyota

5730 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

  • Sales: (866) 267-4073
  • Used: (877) 864-1472
  • Parts: (877) 356-4764
  • Service: 877-676-9734

Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Fernando R April 26, 2015

Beautiful dealership. Our salesman Louis was very thorough in showing us all the different pkgs on the Tundras. Straight forward in negotiations. Finance took a little longer than expected.
read more

Posted by: John M April 24, 2015

It was an awesome experience, everyone was so nice and very helpful. Thanks again to the ones who made it happen for us. We are very much appreciative in the help we received. Sincerely, The McDonald's
read more

Posted by: Maria A April 23, 2015

The salesman was very nice and helpful. I felt that he was very honest actually the whole staff was very professional. I have never given a car dealership 5 stars. I was not disappointed since I had spoken to that same salesman over the internet a few days before. When I spoke to him over the internet I told him I wanted the car that had been advertised on sale with the big rebates which brought the price down a whole lot. When we arrived at the dealership he went and showed me the car and when he drew up the paperwork he gave me a better price then the advertised price. I was so impressed with the salesman and all the staff from beginning to end. Was surprised I got it at a cheaper price and a prettier color than the one he had quoted me over the phone/internet. Would recommend and plan to go back in the future.
read more

Posted by: Elizabeth S April 22, 2015

I was very pleased with the initial greeting when my husband and I arrived. The salesman, Felipe, was very informative showing us cars in the drizzle. The waiting time to meet with the financial writer wasn't long. I was extremely happy to leave with my car on the date of purchase. Sincerely, Elizabeth Sheetz
read more

Posted by: Gloria C April 22, 2015

I love my car, great service would definitely refer a friend to buy from Cavender.
read more

Posted by: Dawn S April 20, 2015

5 Stars to Cavender! My salesman, Raul Cervera, was the best! He was very, very knowledgable. Paperwork went smoothly. Overall it was an enjoyable experience and I am really liking my new 4-Runner.
read more

Posted by: Francisco A April 20, 2015

El vendedor conoce su trabajo , tanto el como todas las personas nos trataron con amabilidad y respeto.
read more

Posted by: Andrew P April 20, 2015

Very friendly service, and always getting me the greatest deal.
read more

Posted by: Simon W April 20, 2015

Good dealer
read more

Posted by: Peggy P April 19, 2015

Outstanding service during and after the sale!! Our 7th Toyota bought from Cavender and they never disappoint!!
read more
Page 1 of 671
Info