• Toyota
  • Scion

Cavender Toyota

5730 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

  • Sales: (866) 267-4073
  • Used: (877) 864-1472
  • Parts: (877) 356-4764
  • Service: 877-676-9734

Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Brothers H February 28, 2015

I was courteously received by the men up front. My advisor was Carlos Arizmendi. He kept me informed of the proceedings. The job was done professionally and I am happy with the results.
read more

Posted by: Lakeya W February 28, 2015

Everyone there made the experience great!
read more

Posted by: Gloria V February 27, 2015

Thank you,
read more

Posted by: Barbara S February 27, 2015

I received excellent service on my Toyota Prius V with Rick Caldera. I will highly recommend Cavender to my family & friends . Thank You, Barbara Slusher
read more

Posted by: Everette B February 27, 2015

I `was very satisfied with all aspcts of the sales experiennce. Mr. Holdgraf was exceptionaly helpful
read more

Posted by: Selena X February 27, 2015

They do have great deals on cars but the price you pay is that they are really busy and takes a while to match you with an associate. They have so many cars (which is great), but no way of tracking them so we hunted around for a car.
read more

Posted by: Larry J February 27, 2015

Josh Taylor is superb.
read more

Posted by: Brian V February 26, 2015

Took longer than anticipated, but the service wa sgood.
read more

Posted by: Susan C February 26, 2015

The only thing that I held back a star for is that there is no Vehicle Inspection Report included in the paperwork I received after the job was completed on 9 Jan. I'll, possibly, need the vir next year along with my vehicle registration because Bexar County, Texas, may want to combine the two steps (they wanted to do it this year)! However, my new. 2016 inspection sticker had to be on the windshield by 31 Jan., and I didn't receive the new 2-step plan, until Feb.!!~ This isn't Cavender's fault, per se! They won't even get the forms for the VIR until 1 March!! So....judge for yourself on this aspect. Otherwise, Art Marsch, did a wonderful job on taking care of my 2007 Camry!!! I'd give him 5 stars!!! :)
read more

Posted by: Jose L February 26, 2015

My tires are checked every time I take my car in for servicing, yet I constantly get a low tire reading for no apparent reason.
read more
Page 1 of 663
Info