• Toyota
  • Scion

Cavender Toyota

5730 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

  • Sales: (866) 267-4073
  • Used: (877) 864-1472
  • Parts: (877) 356-4764
  • Service: 877-676-9734

Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Michael C September 29, 2014

Price was right on the vehicle we wanted. Customer service is excellent. This is the second car we've purchased from Cavender Toyota and we look forward to purchasing more in the future.
read more

Posted by: Laura F September 29, 2014

Wonderful service! They were willing to work with me and were able to get me into the car I wanted. Jaime also was great and was able to get me great payments. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!
read more

Posted by: David T September 29, 2014

I've purchased several trucks from Cavender Toyota and the main reason is the customer service, not only in the service department but the sales and accounting departments as well. This Toyota has many improvements and the ride is smooth and almost like driving a luxury vehicle. The improvements in the rear view camera, truck bed, seats and the instrument panel on the steering wheel are very convenient. Thanks again for your service and valued product.
read more

Posted by: Stephanie M September 29, 2014

The best experience with a car dealership ever they did everything and more for me thank you so much
read more

Posted by: Roger R September 29, 2014

Always have great service at Cavender
read more

Posted by: Davina F September 29, 2014

Please see previous review.
read more

Posted by: Gary M September 28, 2014

Last Saturday , my son and I brought his xd in for service. Our expectations were to purchase an oil change, state inspection and receive a complimentary car wash. Having found out that the service dept. ran out of inspection stickers and the car wash was broken, we decided to proceed with the oil change anyway since it was due. when I got home I looked under the hood and everything looked in order except for the residual oil all over the cam cover. 2 days later the tire light came on. The next day, my son was in a minor car accident in which he says the car swerved after applying the brake. Yesterday Sept.27th we brought the car in again for a state inspection and to check on the tire light. the service dept. said everything is ok. Today Sept 28th the tire light was on again. I personally checked the air in all tires. all were 26 psi except the right front. which was 24psi The sticker on the door says all 4 tires on the ground should be 33 psi. so I fired up my air compressor and filled all tires to 33 psi and washed the car because the car wash was closed yesterday. The conclusion I draw from this is that I should have done it all myself in the first place. The reason I gave a 5 star rating is because I am a friend of Cavender Toyota and know you can do better. The service advisors were friendly and helpful. "CONFIDENCE" has to be earned. .
read more

Posted by: Samantha R September 28, 2014

I had a wonderful experience and Josh was a great help that day! I know next to nothing about cars, so he was able to walk my parents and I through it with ease and patience. I truly recommend any and all friends. I was able to walk in and walk out in about an hour after selecting my car. Thanks guys!
read more

Posted by: Mary T September 28, 2014

Service was quick but I felt like the information I was given regarding my car by the attendant should have been more specific in regard to cabin air filter and oil leakage. I did ask for and get clarification as I explained to both Ignacio and Patrick service on both had recently been done. Patrick explained oil wasn't leaking tech explained it was residual from previous wk. Also that filter was a little dirty and marked in yellow to be aware.
read more

Posted by: Melinda G September 28, 2014

Excellent experience. Professional, fair price from Internet salesperson and we bought the car quickly. Only disliked was up sells from finance department, and even that they were minimal compared to previous experiences with other dealers. Love the car!
read more
Page 1 of 590
Info